Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICKI Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent treatment, not rushed
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Ms Patel was very helpful and understood my concerns.
FLOYD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Grear
SUZANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Helpful listened to my issue and gave a thurough response
BRENDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Ms Schneider is an excellent care giver. She is a good listener and uses her skills and knowledge to provide her best possible treatment.
JOAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Dr. Campos helped me with the problem I was experiencing with a lingering cough and cold by prescribing a nasal spray. She answered all of my questions.
PETRA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
I recommend Dr.susan! She listened to my concerns and questions, she’s very professional, curious. Very friendly staff.
JOHN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Picking is very personable and listens to you
CHASE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Julie was very helpful and made sure to ask lots of questions. There was no feeling of being rushed, and overall a very pleasant experience.
KATHLEEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Julie was very nice friendly compassionate and caring. She listened and took care of all of my request and needs. I would highly recommended her to everyone and anyone. I was very pleased with my telephone visit. Being 74 and disabled this was a great and pleasant way of taking care of things. I give Julie 5 Stars.
GREG M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great short wait
ALEJANDRO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Had a wonderful experience there, Julie answered all of my questions, and concerns.
TRUDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Always no waiting to see Doctor Farr takes you at your appointment time. Very friendly & professional.
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Always efficient and friendly.
DENNIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
He was great he always explains what’s going on and what medication’s to take and what they do
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
This office is ALWAYS on time and Susie was awesome as usual!
VERENICE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very kind
VERENICE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very knowledgeable
SHERI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great help as always!!
JOURDAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Julie is always a pleasure to talk to and she always listens to us and ask questions. We have referred her to many friends and family.