Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

155 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL T.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Campos is a very concern and caring doctor. Very patient.
EDGAR C.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very helpful.
ROSE F.
Submitted 07/02/22
5 star Dr Campos is outstanding! She is on schedule, professional, and easy to talk to.
JOSIE T.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Alicia Campos is a great doctor. Always takes her time with you, makes you feel comfortable, listen to the patient. I’m very happy having her as my doctor.
MARTHA L.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Alicia is one of the best doctors my mom has. She is always listening and patient. We would recommend her.
EDGAR C.
Submitted 07/01/22
Timely and on target
DOLORES M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Campos always makes me feel comfortable and feeling great when I leave my appointment.
SUSAN H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great
DARRELL B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Farr is very thorough and explains your diagnosis and plan in terms his patient will understand.
BRYAN L.
Submitted 06/25/22
Awesome skin tag remover!!
REBECCA K.
Submitted 06/24/22
She is easy to talk to. Spends time with you to answer your questions.
HEIDI P.
Submitted 06/24/22
The kindness and compassion exhibited to me by Dr.Campos was wonderful. She truly listened and addressed my concerns. The office staff from front desk throughout was welcoming and professional
RENEE S.
Submitted 06/24/22
The best! Runs like a well oiled machine! Also, Very clean!
CHRISTOPHER W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Farr and his entire staff were thoughtful, professional and personable. I felt very comfortable and my medical issues were throughly explained. I will certainly recommend to others!
SUZANNE R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Always easy to speak to answers my questions quick to research the best option for meb
ALMA R.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Farr is always very attentive to my needs and concerns. If he can't figure out a way to help me he recommends a specialist. He is the Best!
EVA P.
Submitted 06/21/22
I know my health is in good hands with Dr. Farr. He caring, compassionate, professional, and thorough. After every visit, I leave feeling better about my health. His commitment and dedication towards his patients is evidenced by the endless causal conversations, regarding our health, among family or friends that end with… “ Dr.Farr, he is a great doctor and person.” He is one of a kind; “One in a million.” If the world were filled with doctors like Dr. farr, the world would be a better place. I highly recommend Farr Medical Group.
NANCY J.
Submitted 06/19/22
Office staff was friendly and helpful. Waiting time was minimal. Dr. Farr spent plenty of time with me to answer all of my questions and provide advice. Prescription refills were ordered promptly.
VICKI S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very clean, you don’t have to wait very long and I really like Dr. Campos
SANDRA O.
Submitted 06/18/22
They are very organized. The wait was very short