Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

89 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elleta A.
Submitted 12/14/20
She was patient & took care of my ear problem right away without having to come back to the doctor's office. Thank you
Sandra F.
Submitted 12/14/20
Treated good good Drs. never had a problem
MaryAnn W.
Submitted 12/12/20
O.k. under the pandemic circumstances.
Babette W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Doctor Alycia Campos is a knowledgeable professional Physician. She has been attentive and patient each time I’ve had an appointment with her. I’m blessed to have her as my Doctor.
Lori C.
Submitted 12/10/20
When I can get into Suzy she’s always very attentive and knowledgeable
Erika P.
Submitted 12/10/20
La dra.Alicia Campos me a atendido por los ultimos 7 años o quizas mas. Y siempre ha sido cordial y atenta, me puedo comunicar en idioma con ella, para mi es importante y siempre recibo un excelente servicio. Gracias
Dennis H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very good
Michael J.
Submitted 12/10/20
My experience with Dr. Campos has been excellent, she is compassionate and understand my health. She is very collaborative with me when developing my treatment plan.
Carol C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent Care
Tom D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great
Roger N.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Farr is always professional, extremely knowledgeable and very personable. His advice and treatment is always aimed at preventive. I am very fortunate to have him as my personal physician.
Megan Q.
Submitted 12/10/20
Quickly responded and took care of my needs.
Covey H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr Farr is the best Doctor this side of the Mississippi for sure! He’s the best!
Gina F.
Submitted 12/10/20
I didn't see anyone..I just dropped off a paper to be faxed for a Rx. What I floored me was $25.00 to fill out 4 lines and fax ....I filled and attached everything else. That is way over board!
Kandeelee B.
Submitted 12/10/20
She took the time listen and explain things.
L Jane M.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Farr is informative, takes his time to answer any questions. Always pleasant.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/09/20
She is kind, a good listener and is very knowledgeable.
Marcelline S.
Submitted 12/09/20
The visit experience was excellent once taken to the back. The check in experience was not very dignified or private. I was uncomfortable with my name being shouted and having to answer health questions in a hallway that echoed and had 3-4 other patients. Also, the front desk person was not very courteous. Everything else was excellent.
Jerry M.
Submitted 12/09/20
On time. Dr. Farr always is very pleasant. Stays as long as it takes to answer my questions. Has a very efficient staff.
Richard M.
Submitted 12/09/20
I enjoyed my visit, I learned some things I didn't know. She was very friendly and that's what makes me want to see her again if I need to, Thank you So much.