Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

60 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great post OP surgery visit.
Theresa S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Everything was completed! I received my meds, and referral was received by other Dr office. Thank you
Nidia G.
Submitted 12/08/20
I had a great experience with Dr SanGil. She is very good and patient.
Ronald K.
Submitted 12/08/20
Good they follow up everything
Marvin V.
Submitted 12/08/20
Julie was very thorough and went through all of my test results and made recommendations
Deborah B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great person, listens to you and is very patient.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 12/07/20
I went in for a preop physical it was efficient and quick and was very pleased. I would highly recommend this place again.
Gary B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Excellent patient doctor interaction. Answered all of my questions. Excellent follow up.
Pamela P.
Submitted 12/07/20
The staff was very friendly and I was seen with little wait time and Deborah was friendly and spent as much time with me as I felt needed
Pam R.
Submitted 12/07/20
The staff and medical professionals are the best. Very compassionate and will listen to your concerns. I feel blessed that they provide my medical care.
Scott H.
Submitted 12/07/20
thorough
Michael O.
Submitted 12/07/20
Great experience
Paula R.
Submitted 12/07/20
My entire family has seen Susan at Dr. Farr’s office for many years. She knows us all and greets us all like friends. She’s the best!!!
Miriam T.
Submitted 12/07/20
A check at the door to help keep us safe. Always a greeting by the ladies at the desk. And always the best medical care.
Charles W.
Submitted 12/06/20
Great
Phil C.
Submitted 12/06/20
Always a great experience. Attentive staff and quality care. Dr. Farr has put together a top-notch team.
Judith Taylor T.
Submitted 12/06/20
Can’t express enough how Dr Farr and his staff have done so much for me. Dr Farr is on top trying to figure out what is going on with my health. He’s is a caring man and so compassionate you don’t find that in many Dr theses days. Thank you for your dedication.
David H.
Submitted 12/06/20
Great staff, doctor and beautiful office!
James M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Excellent. Bill always shows personal interest which is all a patient really wants
Guy C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Great Doctor and staff.