Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1274 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Ms. jinal is very pleasant and answers all your questions. I highly recommend her. Always a great experience at Farr Medical!!
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
The best staff and service in the nation. Dr Farr is the most knowledgeable and patient concern doctor in the nation.
GARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Aaron was personable and thorough. He was interested in my wellbeing. I would recommend Aaron highly.
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Very good doctor
ARIADNA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Good experience
HAROLD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Dr Farr is very patient with his customers and tries to address all my concerns
KENNETH B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Good
REBECCA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
This was my first time with Caroline… she was very sweet, very professional and very thorough. She answered all my questions and explained everything in relaxed, easy to understand terms.
ROBERT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Doc prescribed Covid medication on a weekend. Very. Much appreciated.
GORETTI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Caroline makes you feel very comfortable and takes time to listen to your concerns. Which I consider very important.
BEVERLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
First physician that recommended extensive testing after years of back and joint pain. I am grateful for her concern and feel confident in her knowledge.
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Thorough, knowledgeable and helpful.
CAROLYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Thank you
SERGIO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Campos is great. She works with me on my health problems, concerns and goals.
BRIAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
It is comforting to know that People in the medical field still listen to their patients.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
As always my visit to the doctor was a pleasant experience. I had written down the date wrong and ended up being several days early. The staff was able to have me see another care provider and saved me a second trip across town. Very much appreciated, thank you.
JEANETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
She was very nice and easy to talk with
JOSE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great provider, attention to detail with patience best interest a priority.
ANGELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
First time seeing her. I liked her very much. I actually recommended her to a friend last night who is looking for a new provider. I would see her again if she is available.
RICHARD O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
She was great. Very nice lady and personable