Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
445 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Took time to explain
Denise K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Farr always takes time to cover any questions and issues that are of concern to me.. patiently and thoroughly.
DARREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Visit was calming as everyone there was really nice, and Julie made sure all my medical questions were answered before I left.
STEPHEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very thorough, pleasant & professional
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Farr is one of the best Primary Care Providers that I have met in my 6 decades plus of life. Thank you to Doctor and to his staff.
MARCUS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Susan does a great job of addressing my issues and concerns.
ALEXANDRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Attentive and informed
ANASTASIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Warm and welcoming! Always hears all that I have going on before assuming anything or providing feedback. Her feedback is always on point and she follows up with whatever she suggests
NOELANI Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Julie always goes over my test results and explains them very well to me. She always makes me feel like I am her only patient.
JODI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I love Farr Medical Group! Suzy (Schneider) always takes the time to listen to her patients. She is very thorough, honest and willing to address whatever concerns you have. It's stressful enough to go to the doctor, but when you have exceptional care, it really makes a world of difference!
WADE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Thorough and professional
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Friendly, fast and efficient as always!
DUANE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Jinal was very professional and covered every subject extremely well.
JOAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Thorough and helpful with multiple issues
D T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Julie Picking is friendly & caring. She spends time listening and exploring options for patients by asking questions, clarifying, and offering suggestions.
MARK D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Was able to schedule a quick appointment to have a health concern checked. That was much appreciated.
ARIEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Amazing. The moment we walked in till we left, everyone was friendly, made you feel comfortable. My two kids were happy. Dr Campos was kind and listened to our concerns.
RAY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very comfortable.
KASSIDY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Susan is amazing, love her
ALLAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
This was my first time seeing Susan. She was great and I would highly recommend her to everyone.