Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAMAR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Attentive, efficient, yet personable. Remembers issues from last visit and respond to concerns in this one
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Julie was very informative during my consultation. She was very knowledgeable concerning the purpose of my visit. I never felt “rushed”, and she answered any and all questions I had about the medication I will be using. A pleasure to talk to!
JESSICA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great practice. I will be honest and say that the COVID protocol is time extremely time consuming. I understand the purpose of keeping our providers, staff and others safe. It is inconvenient to have to drive there, sit in my car to check-in (10-minute process from the prompt and being on hold). Then wait for the medical assistant to call me back and review my symptoms, then wait for the medical assistant to check in with the provider to check if the provider even wants to see me (based on information provided). 9:10 am arrival time until 9:34 just to find out if I could even go into the building. That being said, everyone has always been extremely professional and caring. Front office staff is welcoming and some even make an effort to learn your name. Had a subpar experience with one provider, but that was probably just my high expectations (since my regular provider is A+ quality). I am quite satisfied with the overall quality, attention, education, and compassion that this practice offers.
AARON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Suzy is very professional and attentive to my medical needs and concerns.
BOBBY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Farr, is a physician that is willing to go above and beyond for his patients. The patient’s healthcare is the number one priority.
ROBERT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Quick and easy. Great people and great facility. Phones get answered and work gets done. Thanks Susan and Heather.
KERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Prompt appointments, did not wait long. Curteous staff and very helpful.
SAMUEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Suzie develops a good rapport and really listens to my concerns.
KIMIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Julie makes me feel very comfortable and I appreciate all she does for me.
BEVERLEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
She asked all the necessary questions and answered all my questions; she was efficient and provided the information I needed to complete the physical appointment
BRENDA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
NA
GINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Julie… is phenomenal! Julie makes you feel comfortable and easy to talk with. Julie understands you and listens to your concerns.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I love love love Julie! She is really attentive to her patients and she cares for their well being. I’ve seen a lot of practitioners in the office and my experience has been great.
SANDRA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
She takes good care of me and is thorough
DENISE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Campos listened and was very helpful to me.
CONNIE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Just had a phone visit.
CARLOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Professional and very caring in regards to my health
ANNELISE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Incredible staff incredible attention I had zero wait time as usual. Then once in the medical room, no wait time either.
ARLINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Susie is not only knowledgeable, but her bedside manor is wonderful!
MADISON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I got in really fast and didn't wait long at all. I was able to voice my concerns and get honest feedback without feeling like I was someone being sold a product.