Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1122 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1122 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Took time to listen. Personable. Wait time was short.
IRA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Friendly
ROSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Professional, efficient, and knowledgeable friendly healthcare providers!
JUDY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
This medical practice has outstanding customer service, from the moment you walk into the lobby, get your vitals taken, and meet with the doctor. Dr. Alycia Campos is an extremely competent doctor and so easy to talk to. She really listens. I am so glad I was referred to her by a family member!
Mindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I've been seeing Dr. Campos for quite a number of years. She and her team are phenomenal! You send an email using the patient portal, and you have a reply VERY quickly. Dr. Campos is caring, and compassionate. She takes time talking to you about your diagnosis & concerns. Dr. Campos, always knows (remembers) your medical history, so you know she takes the time to evaluate your case; and is always very prepared to treat you. Once she called me herself, after hours to check up on me. I've never forgotten this level of dedication, nor her honest concern for my health. I would recommend Dr. Campos and the Farr Medical Group 110%. Well done to all the employees at Farr!
CHRISTY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I’ve been going to Farr medical for years! I always have had great experiences with the practice and each doctor I’ve seen. Dr Patel Is very attentive and thorough!
SHELLEY N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Campos takes the time to listen to you and ensure you get the care or treatment you need
GLORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
All the workers doctors Nurse partitioners are all nice Dr Moser was very helpful went over everything with me
VICTORIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Farr is extremely thorough and attentive to my health and wellness. I would give him a 10 star rating if I could!
CYNTHIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Very kind and knowledgeable of my medical problems. Made sure I understood directions.
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
I have been to the office several times and seen multiple providers. The visits always run smoothly and the office is very clean and efficient. My most recent visit was with Dr. Farr and he was so nice and sincerely listened to all of my concerns. I did not feel rushed and he made me very comfortable. I walked out with a few different referrals and clear direction on my care. Very refreshing!
MARGIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Very caring and kind.
CASEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I can honestly say Dr. Carolina Moser is the best DR I have ever seen. She spends time with her patients and listens to every concern I have. She truly cares about her patients and I am very great to have found her.
RACHEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
I didn’t have a long wait to see Dr. Farr. He was very personable and thorough when addressing my concerns. He is always helpful when I ask questions.
SAMANTHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Addressed every concern and question I had and listened to me with no rush.
ROBIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
She was concise and to the point.
DAVID O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr Campos was professional and very thorough.
WILLIAM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Farr was extremely knowledgeable and gave great advice as well as excellent medical care... Made me feel very comfortable in a bad situation...
JORGE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Kind and listen to me when I’m talking about my health
CONNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Really nice facility, on time and I really like Dr. Campos.