Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

89 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERESA L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Took the time to go over my health concerns and addressed them all!
ANNELISE B.
Submitted 04/19/21
I absolutely love his entire medical practice from the reception well the way through to the end of the appointment professional fast very personal and kind. I highly recommend the whole office I see Dr. far personally he’s always thorough I am very good at time management. I love our medical group
EDWARD R.
Submitted 04/16/21
Great
ALLEN T.
Submitted 04/14/21
All “staff” members totally pleasant, & minimal wait times. As Dr. Farr is relatively my new GP, now feel most comfortable having him manage my health care.
ALICIA M.
Submitted 04/08/21
I’m very grateful for Dr. Campos care.
MARILYN G.
Submitted 03/27/21
I am grateful to Dr. Farr for making me feel like I am his friend. He never rushes through an appointment.
MARTHA W.
Submitted 03/27/21
Answered ,all my questions,I was satisfied with the Medication was doing what it should.Dr Farr was very helpful. Will be back.
KAREN B.
Submitted 03/27/21
Great
SHERI M.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Campos made it very easy to talk to. I'm usually very private. She is awesome!!!!
CHRISTINE B.
Submitted 03/19/21
I would recommend doctor Campos to Ben my closest friends.
LILLI P.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr Campos is always friendly and very concerned about my health improving as well as my overall well being. She’s awesome and great to work with.
TY B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Got my surgery clearance visit done without any worries. I was able to schedule quickly. The visit went smoothly. Everyone was courteous and friendly.
JASON H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr Campos listened to my concerns and came up with a great treatment plan
JACQUELYN T.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great experience with Dr Farr. He did a very thorough diagnosis & excellent, understandable answers to all of my questions.
LINDA G.
Submitted 03/15/21
I appreciate the ideas and resources that were offered to help me loose weight.
LINDA J.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Campos is great! She listened to my issues and guided me in the right direction.
JIMMY M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Campos is very helpful and professional. Thank you
PAMELA P.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Campos is a wonderful doctor. She always makes my health a priority and I have recommended her to several friends and family members.
HADY H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Farr is very professional , very nice and a good listener...the staff around him is amazing... i've been visiting with Dr Farr for over 10 years and he is the best.
MEGAN M.
Submitted 03/03/21
As usual everything was great