Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

60 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha H.
Submitted 01/15/21
Quick appointment and it went well.
Basil Z.
Submitted 01/15/21
After researching the best physicians in our area, I chose Dr Farr about 8 years ago. He was recommended to me by a friend, and I have no regrets. Dr Farr is very experienced, knowledgeable, has always been on time with his appointments, very personable and genuinely cares about what is best for his patients. I have recommended him to family and friends. Great doctor and support staff.
Marlene S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Thorough, pleasant, and great communication
James W.
Submitted 01/11/21
The staff followed Covid-19 protocol. Everybody was courteous and the doctor right on time and did a through exam and answered all my questions.
Rodney W.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very good communication doctor was professional absolutely best doctor in Bakersfield
Thomas H.
Submitted 01/06/21
While it was difficult to get office staff to let me schedule a tele visit, I was finally able to and the visit was quick and very nice. Dr. Farr was very helpful and informative.
Marylou G.
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr. Campos was so compassionate about my situation.
Edward R.
Submitted 12/23/20
Best service
Kathryn R.
Submitted 12/23/20
The best. Dr. Farr is thorough, patient, and simply the best doctor.
Clinton B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Kori always does a great job, very thorough on all the issues you have.
Billie D.
Submitted 12/15/20
I am trying to get one of my prescription renewed not been able to. They told me to have Wal Mart request a refill, Wal Mart told me to have the Dr send in the request.
Elleta A.
Submitted 12/14/20
She was patient & took care of my ear problem right away without having to come back to the doctor's office. Thank you
Sandra F.
Submitted 12/14/20
Treated good good Drs. never had a problem
MaryAnn W.
Submitted 12/12/20
O.k. under the pandemic circumstances.
Babette W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Doctor Alycia Campos is a knowledgeable professional Physician. She has been attentive and patient each time I’ve had an appointment with her. I’m blessed to have her as my Doctor.
Lori C.
Submitted 12/10/20
When I can get into Suzy she’s always very attentive and knowledgeable
Erika P.
Submitted 12/10/20
La dra.Alicia Campos me a atendido por los ultimos 7 años o quizas mas. Y siempre ha sido cordial y atenta, me puedo comunicar en idioma con ella, para mi es importante y siempre recibo un excelente servicio. Gracias
Dennis H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very good
Michael J.
Submitted 12/10/20
My experience with Dr. Campos has been excellent, she is compassionate and understand my health. She is very collaborative with me when developing my treatment plan.
Carol C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent Care