Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUSSELL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Carranza was knowledgeable, friendly, and listened. Everything a physician should be.
PATRICK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very comprehensive visit. Balances high level of knowledge with great bed side manner.
DENNIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Went for my annual physical to see Dr. Farr. Tested me for various things and then reported to me his findings. Very thorough physical and feel that he was doing a terrific job.
KEVIN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very good!!!
STEVEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Campos was personable, thorough, and effective. As someone who suffers from "white coat phobia" she was very understanding and positive. I was seen at my appointment time, which is very refreshing!
TRENTON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very attentive, thorough and engaging. Highly recommend
GARROLD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
It was excellent, Susie is the best
RANDALL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very nice , always has a smile and is very friendly
ILDIKO K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent 5 *
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very nice,went over everything with me.As always,very nice Doctors,n Staff
GLENN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
My visit was with Julie Pickering she was personable and listed to my concerns very happy with my experience
PATSY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I literally didn’t have to wait. The doctor took time to address all of my concerns
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Print response to my medical needs
ELLETA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Campos is excellent. I have been her patient for about 20yrs.
BARBARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I was definitely satisfied with my experience. Definitely 5 stars.
BLAIR P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Susan is great. Got some bad info from the office staff.
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I was very impressed w/ Jinal Patel. She was thorough, easy to talk to, and engaging as a professional. She engaged in conversations with me as a patient but also as a person which I found put me very much at ease with her. This "routine" Medicare annual appointment I hope will yield results that will affirm the choices I have made in diet and exercise routines and overall health choices.
VAHE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
very good doctor . very professional excellent listener
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Farr is warm, friendly, intelligent, interesting and thorough. I have enjoyed a10 year relationship with him in particular and his practice as a whole. It is my sincere wish that I am able to continue under his care. May the stars keep him safe.
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
It was my first visit with Dr. Carranza but I was extremely happy. She was courteous, informative and has a caring nature. I am looking forward to relying on her for my medical care.