Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

200 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DENNIS R.
Submitted 09/24/22
Took plenty of time and went over everything.
RICHARD N.
Submitted 09/23/22
I drive from Fresno to see Dr. Farr. He is the best in the business.
PATRICK W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great and informative conversations with desired outcome. Very knowledgeable.
JACKIE M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Wonderful
LILA S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very nice office, nice people. Not a very long wait. Dr complies with my needs.
DOUGLAS G.
Submitted 09/21/22
Exactly what I was hoping for and expected.
DENNIS C.
Submitted 09/20/22
I always have a great experience at Dr farrs office. The reception staff and with Dr Farr as well. There was a medical student who came in prior to Dr Farr, he was very nice and professional.a great experience overall.
BEATRIZ B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good
LINDA C.
Submitted 09/19/22
This was our first experience with Dr. Farr’s concierge service and found it well worth the investment. Appointment was next business day and at least, 20-30 minutes were spent reviewing meds, coordinating results from tests and reports from other doctors.
VIRGINIA W.
Submitted 09/19/22
Good
JARED R.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Campos always gives great care and takes the time to listen to all of your concerns. The whole staff is excellent.
JULIE C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very good experience
MARY B.
Submitted 09/13/22
The best of all Dr.
STEVEN W.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Campos is a wonderful Doctor. Knows her stuff and is very good at explaining things and being efficient. I would highly recommend her.
TIMOTHY S.
Submitted 09/13/22
I only see Dr. FARR FOR ANNUAL EXAMS, BUT HE IS THE MOST PERSONABLE DR. HE IS HONEST, EXPERIENCED AND REPUTABLE MAN I KNOW.
John Y.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Farr and dr campos are very professional
OLIVIA B.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Compos is always so friendly and I love having her and my family doctor!!
DIANA B.
Submitted 09/10/22
Staff is always so friendly, efficient, and helpful. Everything is very clean and spacious
SHELISE S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Efficient with referrals for needed specialists.
HENRY E.
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent