Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

106 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRYAN L.
Submitted 06/25/22
Awesome skin tag remover!!
REBECCA K.
Submitted 06/24/22
She is easy to talk to. Spends time with you to answer your questions.
HEIDI P.
Submitted 06/24/22
The kindness and compassion exhibited to me by Dr.Campos was wonderful. She truly listened and addressed my concerns. The office staff from front desk throughout was welcoming and professional
RENEE S.
Submitted 06/24/22
The best! Runs like a well oiled machine! Also, Very clean!
CHRISTOPHER W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Farr and his entire staff were thoughtful, professional and personable. I felt very comfortable and my medical issues were throughly explained. I will certainly recommend to others!
SUZANNE R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Always easy to speak to answers my questions quick to research the best option for meb
ALMA R.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Farr is always very attentive to my needs and concerns. If he can't figure out a way to help me he recommends a specialist. He is the Best!
EVA P.
Submitted 06/21/22
I know my health is in good hands with Dr. Farr. He caring, compassionate, professional, and thorough. After every visit, I leave feeling better about my health. His commitment and dedication towards his patients is evidenced by the endless causal conversations, regarding our health, among family or friends that end with… “ Dr.Farr, he is a great doctor and person.” He is one of a kind; “One in a million.” If the world were filled with doctors like Dr. farr, the world would be a better place. I highly recommend Farr Medical Group.
NANCY J.
Submitted 06/19/22
Office staff was friendly and helpful. Waiting time was minimal. Dr. Farr spent plenty of time with me to answer all of my questions and provide advice. Prescription refills were ordered promptly.
VICKI S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very clean, you don’t have to wait very long and I really like Dr. Campos
SANDRA O.
Submitted 06/18/22
They are very organized. The wait was very short
JESSICA S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Campos is thorough and caring, as well as a great listener. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a primary physician.
LORETTA M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always on time not to long to wait for my appointment.
GARY G.
Submitted 06/16/22
We trust Dr Farr’s opinions and diagnosis
PAULA T.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always willing to answer questions
MARGARET H.
Submitted 06/15/22
She is one of the best doctors we have ever had She takes a lot of time with us
Rasheda A.
Submitted 03/17/22
I've struggled my entire life finding the right provider. Julie not only made me feel heard but she empowered me to continue advocating for my health and seeking preventative health services. As a woman, it is difficult to find providers who will listen, for once in my life, someone listened and it was Julie. After struggling to find a provider I was comfortable with, this was the first time in my life where I left a doctor's visit feeling hopeful and supported. Thank you, Julie. I look forward to learning more about my health and being a healthy individual overall. Your kindness and encouragement will go a long way with me.
TERESA L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Took the time to go over my health concerns and addressed them all!
ANNELISE B.
Submitted 04/19/21
I absolutely love his entire medical practice from the reception well the way through to the end of the appointment professional fast very personal and kind. I highly recommend the whole office I see Dr. far personally he’s always thorough I am very good at time management. I love our medical group
EDWARD R.
Submitted 04/16/21
Great