Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1274 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLARENCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Ms. Susan Schneider, FNP, PA-C was very personable and professional. She answered all of my questions with patience and not irritable. PA-C Schneider seemed very knowledgeable and informative about my health and yes I will refer PA-C Schneider and Farr Medical Group to whoever I talk with…
WENETTE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Jessica was friendly in manner and thorough as we discussed my challenges. I was confident in her knowledge and ability to share so I understood.
JARED M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
She is extremely easy to talk to, very professional, and very caring. I highly recommend her. My whole fam has had great experiences at Farr and especially w/ Ms. Schneider.
LA STEVEIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Great experience
RICARDO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
I like Erin a lot, he’s a great guy. Down too earth, very friendly and professional at the same time, no complaints.
REBECCA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Dr. Campos gave me excellent service. She listened to my needs and showed concern.
LEONARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
An excellent P.A.!
ANNETTE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
I am happy with jessica. I have only seen her twice. she answers all my questions. and always asking is there anything else I need..
CAROLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Susan is very thorough and passionate about her job. Great bedside manners . It’s so easy to talk to her. When the consultation is over you want to hug her and tell her you’ll miss her till you see her again lol! Just like a friend!
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Always kind and caring service’
CYNTHIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr. Campos is wonderful. She is easy to talk to and thoughtful with her responses. Seems very interested in your overall health.
EUGENE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
A
KELLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Aaron is great. He is extremely attentive and takes the time to listen to my concerns. I am very happy with his care.
GRETCHEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Dr. Campos has been very helpful with many of my concerns.
DIANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Very thoughtful and concerning. Very knowledgeable. Took my worry down to at least half. I felt good about the visit.
EVA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Kind, loving, sympathetic, agreeable, informative, empathetic, friendly
SHERYL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Best doctor in Bakersfield!!! I’ve been going to Susie for MANY years now and have referred so many people to her over the past 20+ years! She’s very attentive and never makes me feel rushed. We have developed a lifelong friendship! ❤️
ROSALIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
First time appt with Jessica. Was very pleased. She went over lab results. Gave beneficial and honest advice
LARREY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Great doctor. She listens and makes appropriate suggestions.
TIM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Very professional and friendly. Hope he remains my PA.