Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
445 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NORMA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Professional, friendly, immediately diagnosed my psoriasis & referred me to a dermatologist
DWIGHT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very professional and pleasant young lady!
LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Jindal Patel was a real thorough kind personable provider. I was very happy with her services
JEFF S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Professional, personable , caring
INEZ D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very friendly
ANGELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I have been with Farr Medical Group a long time. Barry Massario was my first doctor and I was devastated when he left. Then I saw Dr. Farr for several years and loved having him as my primary. Since he is no longer available I chose to see whoever had availability and it was Jinal Patel. This was my first time meeting with her and I was very satisfied with the service she provided. She appeared to be patient and willing to hear everything I had to say and came up with a plan for my health concerns. She was also very personable. I have scheduled my next visit with her.
JACQUELINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Ms Schneider did a very thorough exam and I was very pleased.
DEBRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Always answers my questions.
HEIDI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Quick personal friendly service by all involved
STEVEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Suzy is hands downs the best! Fantastic! Not in a hurry to get you in and out. Concern with your well-being 100%
SHIRLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Every effective and congenital
BONNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I feel welcomed, I feel like they are there to serve me not the other way around. The staff takes time to explain things to me so that I can understand. All my issues are taken care of. Very friendly, smiles all over. When I leave my doctor’s office, I feel great! I would highly recommend this group.
DEBRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very kind and patience abound. Sometimes I’m a mess. She and office personnel are efficient. Thank you
ELIZABETH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
I look forward to my appointments with Dr. Carranza. She is sweet and caring and she truly cares about her patients health.
MATTHEW R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
My first time with Dr Campos. I liked her. I don’t have any other experience with her so we will see how it goes.
HUMBERTO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Excellent
THOMAS R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Good
JUANITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Less than 5 min in waiting room 5 min to see doctor,She listen to you and go over your medicine and labs
DAVID E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Susie was awesome as always.
VAHE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
excellent knowledgable doctor very helpfull .