Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1310 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1310 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY LOU R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/24
He was very professional and helpful with my situation.
STEPHEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Dr. Campos very professional and pleasant to talk to. I would recommend her to everyone.
KATHLEEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Susie is always professional, sweet & listens, the best Dr ever!
MALLORY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Other than having to wait for over an hour everything was great. Extremely clean and relaxing facility, friendly staff and Aaron Peinado was excellent. He took his time with me, asked a lot of questions and gave me many options regarding my issues. So happy to have found my new local GP in town.
EVERARDO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Very good doctor he listen to everything reel good
JUDY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Very kind and efficient. I would recommend everyone I know to see her.
ERIC C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Very thorough, explained everything, and very friendly.
MARGARET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
She was very knowledgeable and caring! I highly recommend her!
JOEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Friendly, engaging & very professional!
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
She is wonderful!!! Very caring and down to earth. So thankful for her and your practice!
NANCY P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
She is so caring
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
My appointment was with Jessica. While I’ve seen several providers over the years, all of whom have been caring, conscientious, and knowledgeable; Jessica belongs in her own category. As good as all the others were, Jessica outshines them all. Not only did she answer all my questions and those of my wife who accompanied me (I fell, broke 4 ribs, and punctured a lung and so with the pain killers was pretty much out of it), but she anticipated questions I hadn’t even thought to ask. If I could give her ten stars I would as five seems inadequate.
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/24
Susan was a great provider! Very concerned, very thorough and very nice!!
DARRELL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
I really like her
NED D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
The staff are friendly and helpful, and Dr Farr is curious, respectful, and spends time with each patient
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Aaron was easy to talk to and very kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend him greatly.
MARC C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
Aaron was quick but thorough and listened to my concerns. He immediately scheduled a follow up to ensure we are headed down the right path for treatment.
MELVA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
The entire office is so professional, friendly, prompt, helpful & caring. Always has been.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
It was a good visit. All my concerns and questions were answered.
JOHN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Listens