Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

89 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 12/09/20
The visit was a good experience and I was well treated. The doctor an staff are courteous and answered any questions or concerns. I will recommend this facility to anyone looking for place to require this type of medical group.
Michelle D.
Submitted 12/09/20
Everybody at Farr Medical is very nice and helpful. I see Susie and she is the best.
Linda H.
Submitted 12/09/20
Took the time to write things down for me I'm hard of hearing .
Harold S.
Submitted 12/09/20
I went to check on if I needed to get paperwork on my blood work all was satisfactory
Alexus H.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great
Karen C.
Submitted 12/09/20
This was my first time seeing Kori and I was very pleased with her thoroughness.
Lisa H.
Submitted 12/09/20
This was my first time meeting Julie. I found her very knowledgeable and concerned about my well being.
Frank B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Deborah seems very detail oriented and explained things thoroughly. She made an appropriate referral. I will say that she was a little slow getting back to me. Otherwise I am very satisfied .
Linda (Sudy) V.
Submitted 12/08/20
Thank you Susie. I appreciate your attention to all my assorted complaints and problems. I appreciate your patience and for being so thorough after I got to my appointment Late!
Leslie S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great post OP surgery visit.
Theresa S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Everything was completed! I received my meds, and referral was received by other Dr office. Thank you
Nidia G.
Submitted 12/08/20
I had a great experience with Dr SanGil. She is very good and patient.
Ronald K.
Submitted 12/08/20
Good they follow up everything
Marvin V.
Submitted 12/08/20
Julie was very thorough and went through all of my test results and made recommendations
Deborah B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great person, listens to you and is very patient.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 12/07/20
I went in for a preop physical it was efficient and quick and was very pleased. I would highly recommend this place again.
Gary B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Excellent patient doctor interaction. Answered all of my questions. Excellent follow up.
Pamela P.
Submitted 12/07/20
The staff was very friendly and I was seen with little wait time and Deborah was friendly and spent as much time with me as I felt needed
Pam R.
Submitted 12/07/20
The staff and medical professionals are the best. Very compassionate and will listen to your concerns. I feel blessed that they provide my medical care.
Scott H.
Submitted 12/07/20
thorough