Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALICE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I really miss Kori Williams but feel so blessed to have met and seen Julie Picking.
GLORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
All employees are nice and Courteous
RACHEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Susan spends time talking to you and understanding your needs and concerns. I would recommend anyone to get on with the Farr Medical Group and request to see Susan Schneider.
THOMAS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Julie was very professional and pleasant. She was familiar with my medical issues and answered all my questions.
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
My appt was for a pre-op. I was actually called to the exam room before my scheduled appt which I appreciated. The appropriate tests were done, and lab work ordered. The nurses and Dr. Schneider were kind, caring, and compassionate as always.
CLIFF A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Didn't have to wait long. Everyone was very nice.
CAROLYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Service I felt was slow but care was good
HORTENCIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I was helped really good Dr. Good staff excellent very professional they show that they care
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I’ve always been treated with respect and been had my questions answered.
KATHERINE C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I feel that my issues were fully addressed. No complaints, great experience.
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Seen in timely manner, questions answered, time well spent.
ANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Beautiful office. Dr. Campos took the time to listen and answer any questions or concerns I had.
HORTENCIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr Campos takes the time to listen to us and goes thru everything with us in connection with our healthcare.
MELINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
She is awesome as always!
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
She listened to me and made plans for my needs
GLENDA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Friendly staff. Don’t have long waits.Julie is friendly and thorough. Easy to communicate with
JESSICA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Julie, you are ALWAYS SO AMAZING!! I’ve never had a doctor that takes the time to really listen and provide such great service without me feeling like just a number, a ticket, and a check box just to mark off and go to the next. You never make me feel rushed. My visits with you are so genuine. You can’t find that with doctors now days. I appreciate you and trust your care with my life. Thank you for all you do!
KELLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Susie is a great PA always listens to concern I may have and she doesn’t make you feel rushed during the visit.
TOMMY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Doctor answered all of my questions and was interested in my health.
ANDREA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I Always have a great experience at Farr Medical Group. They are all very welcoming, helpful and understanding.