Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1274 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VINCENT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Amazing provider. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Also a great listener but a strait shooter. Both my wife and myself see Susan.
KEITH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Suzy has changed my life! I knew she cared from the first appointment where she addressed my health concerns and took a partnership approach to addressing my overall health. She’s a life saver!
BEHZAD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Jessica was very helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns.
NORRIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
She’s great
REGINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Jessica is the best!!!
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr. Farr is always patient and understanding of my concerns. He is very personable and my visits are treated in a timely manner.
CARMEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
She listens my health issues.. & prescribed Rx that is helping me to feel better.
JOURDAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Jessica was amazing! Our daughter is handicapped and Jessica spoke to her, talked to her, and watched her in the most caring and loving way. Truly appreciate her attention to detail and willingness to listen!! Outstanding dr visit!
STEPHEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Always the best.
CAROL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Prompt with my appointment time and all my questions were answered.
DON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Susie was as caring as always. We’re glad to have you back love
NICHOLAS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Thank you!
DENNIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
She was very knowledgeable, liked her a lot.
HELENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Best PA ever. Very educated, kind and always attentive. Ready to help you. Susan Schneider, FNP,PA-C. Highly recommend Susan.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Caroline is very professional and takes the time to listen and answer questions.
STEVEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Excellent service. Love the smile :)
DAXTON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Aaron listened to me thoroughly. Doctors have made me feel uncomfortable in the past but Aaron was thoughtful and listened to all my questions. He gave attentive answers to my concerns and made me feel safe and comfortable. I highly recommend him.
THOMAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
She is compassionate, perceptive, caring, and all around brilliant
GERRI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
She was extremely helpful And caring. Easy to talk to.
RUDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Excellent very professional