Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I appreciated the quick and professional help!
DARIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I simply adore Dr. Campos. She is thoughtful, compassionate, and above all competent. Thanks for all you do for me. I would give you more stars if they would let me.
BOBBY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great thanks for everything
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
After a short wait, I was called back to the examination room after a quick check of my vitals. There I exchanged some updates on my medications before the doctor came in. She was very friendly and explained all my bloodwork to me and recommended the next steps I needed to follow in my care. Dr Carranza also demonstrated and taught me how to administer my new insulin medication.
SIMON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
She is a nice doctor
LORI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Susie is wonderful takes the time to care and answers all my questions
KENNETH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I really like Julie I would recommend her to anyone
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
First time seeing DR Farr under the new SignatureMD program. No more two month waits for an appointment and more time during the appointment.
LYNN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Ms. Schneider is absolutely the BEST!!!
LYNN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Ms. Schneider is absolutely the BEST!
ART N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Julie is always thorough and great to see for medical care.
ANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Farr is the best! He explains everything throughly and is very positive and kind
SANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
She always listens to me and my concerns
CHRISTINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Susie always listens and takes the time to brainstorm what the next step is. She is honest and doesn’t sugar coat anything.
DARRELL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Susie is Awesome!
VYKHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr campos is always patient and provides me with reasonable patient care attention. She is kind and human in her practice delivery.
SHARON E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Carranza is wonderful. She listens to my concerns. Very kind and thorough
TERI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very professional and caring
FRANCILYN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very emphatic. She spent enought time discussing my health issues and the next steps to take.
SCOTT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very professional.