Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
445 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLENN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
My visit was with Julie Pickering she was personable and listed to my concerns very happy with my experience
PATSY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I literally didn’t have to wait. The doctor took time to address all of my concerns
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Print response to my medical needs
ELLETA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Campos is excellent. I have been her patient for about 20yrs.
BARBARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I was definitely satisfied with my experience. Definitely 5 stars.
BLAIR P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Susan is great. Got some bad info from the office staff.
KAREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I was very impressed w/ Jinal Patel. She was thorough, easy to talk to, and engaging as a professional. She engaged in conversations with me as a patient but also as a person which I found put me very much at ease with her. This "routine" Medicare annual appointment I hope will yield results that will affirm the choices I have made in diet and exercise routines and overall health choices.
VAHE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
very good doctor . very professional excellent listener
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Farr is warm, friendly, intelligent, interesting and thorough. I have enjoyed a10 year relationship with him in particular and his practice as a whole. It is my sincere wish that I am able to continue under his care. May the stars keep him safe.
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
It was my first visit with Dr. Carranza but I was extremely happy. She was courteous, informative and has a caring nature. I am looking forward to relying on her for my medical care.
MELISSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I appreciated the quick and professional help!
DARIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I simply adore Dr. Campos. She is thoughtful, compassionate, and above all competent. Thanks for all you do for me. I would give you more stars if they would let me.
BOBBY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great thanks for everything
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
After a short wait, I was called back to the examination room after a quick check of my vitals. There I exchanged some updates on my medications before the doctor came in. She was very friendly and explained all my bloodwork to me and recommended the next steps I needed to follow in my care. Dr Carranza also demonstrated and taught me how to administer my new insulin medication.
SIMON O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
She is a nice doctor
LORI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr Susie is wonderful takes the time to care and answers all my questions
KENNETH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I really like Julie I would recommend her to anyone
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
First time seeing DR Farr under the new SignatureMD program. No more two month waits for an appointment and more time during the appointment.
LYNN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Ms. Schneider is absolutely the BEST!!!
LYNN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Ms. Schneider is absolutely the BEST!