Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1310 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1310 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
As always, undeniably the best
LAUREN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Ms. Patel is such a breath of fresh air. She genuinely listens to concerns, never brushing things off and will actually give you referrals and insight into what future steps should/could look like for issues. I appreciate her approach and support.
PEGGY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Compassionate and patient.
LAURA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Personal and attentive with my care. I appreciate her very much. She is fabulous.
GORETTI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Susan was professional, listens and is very friendly
DEBORAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I absolutely would recommend Farr Medical.
PEGGY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Very good experience. Clean office, friendly and helpful staff Appt time was pretty right on. ….
CHERYL H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
He is always so personable. Thanks
TAMARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Susie was so kind and thoughtful & answered all my questions & concerns. Today was only the second time I’ve been there but already feel very comfortable talking with her about any health issues. Thank you Susie.
TIFFANY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Susie is the best! She treats us like family and we view her as family
DELMAR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Timely, responsive; Dr took time with me. Discussed options of treatment
Vanessa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
She took the time to listen and and put in the work. I really appreciate that.
VICTORIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Farr is kind, helpful, and takes the time to answer questions. I know my health is #1 priority as his patient.
KIMBERLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Everyone I encountered was kind and polite.
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Just like family
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Susie is an excellent clinician who really listens to the problems I am having. She gives me options on treatments or medications, and is so very kind. I feel she really cares amd wants to help me.
MARGARET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Susie is so personable, professional, thorough and trustworthy. She promotes preventive health and makes you feel good at the end of your visit.
JESS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr Carranza was very professional, thorough and pleasant.
KIM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr Campos Always listens to my concerns .
ERLINDA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
My experience is really good