Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1122 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1122 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
She was very precise and pleased with her evaluation of my health situation.
PAMELA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
This was my first visit with Dr. Campos. I felt confident about her diagnosis and was happy with her communication skills.
TINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Always treated with care!
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Very thorough and took time for any questions .
AVA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Great first intro to service visit.
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Finally a doctor who’s interested in listening to you and fixing the issues not just masking them.He gives you time to express your needs and your wants and then he helps you figure out a plan on getting healthy his main goal is to get you healthy and keep you healthy. Wish there were more like DR Farr So glad I found him , he’s very knowledgeable He’s five star all the way be sure to book an appointment with Dr Farr you will be happy you did
SALLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr. Farr was very helpful to me today. He fully explained and answered all my questions. I had an area of concern and he offered to text a specialist for me which hopefully would get me an appointment within a couple of days. I always look forward to my visits!
LINDA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Everyone was on time and all my questions were answered! Doctor was knowledgable in the areas I addressed.the doctor told me a bit about herself which I thought was helpful to the overall connection. Thank you.
PEGGY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
It was great. I have known Susie for a long time and have always appreciated her very much.
TOMMY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
She's a very good doctor
BENNY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Thoroughly went over all labs and scheduled next appointment.
COLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Patient and took time to explain what was needed. Friendly and professional
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr. Campos is friendly and caring.
DENISE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
She’s a great listener and always makes you feel like a priority.
JILL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Good appt
ANONA N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Good doctor was patient, took time to answer questions.
GERALDINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
She was knowledgeable and caring willing to listen to her patients
LAMAR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
I felt like I was well taken care of.
TOMMY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Everything you would want
LESLEE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Best experience with a Dr I've had in a very long time. She was very thorough and acted like she actually cared. I didn't feel rushed at all. Very very nice lady.