Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1274 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great
SYLVIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr. Campos is the BEST!!! I totally recommend her to everyone, as the best doctor I have ever had.
NORMA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Jinal Patel is my PCP/FNP. She's a professional, knowledgeable, & personable addition to the Farr Medical team. I feel like I'm "in good hands", thank you Jinal & staff.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very experienced, easy to communicate with, attentive to any of my concerns. Her assistant RN Allysa was very competent as well conducting my initial interview. She also cleaned up some prior record keeping issues before I even left.
CLARENCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Ms. Jinal Patel is an amazing Physician Assistant and she listens to all of medical questions and she is very knowledgeable and patient in working with me obtaining my medical goals… And I will continue telling others how Farr Medical Group and Ms. Patel are the best when comes to being treated medically
CHERYL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Susie is always friendly and professional!
JAIMEE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Welcoming and kind staff! Dr. Campos is very warm and listened to concerns. Very happy with my visit.
CHARLOTTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Love my doctor
KATHRYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Susie is always prompt and gives me the time I need without rushing. Highly recommended.
KAREN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I love how Dr Campos always takes her time to listen to what I'm saying to her and she always has an answer for me. She's very professional with my care. If she is unable to treat the problem she will refer me to a specialist.
LEWIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr Carranza always listens and explains her course of treatment. She spends the time needed to hear what I have to say. She answers all of my questions and patiently waits while I take notes from her answers. She is a great asset to the practice.
LAMAR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
my first appointment with Dr. Carranza. she is an excellent physician. She listen to me well. She wanted to know what problems I needed to address. She explained world to me. And she made good referrals. I am very pleased to have her now with my physician.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
The medical folks are very professional and helpful.
NORMA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Luv the experience....don't luv going to dr
ERIC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Farr was unable to be in the on my visit, instead he did tele-med and I was in one of his rooms. He’s very professional and knowledgeable. So glad I found him when my wife and I moved up to the Kern river. He’s alway available and easy to get a hold of.
NANCY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Great she a good Dr
JUANITA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very good
NOEMI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great friendly informative
JANICE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
She was really good i liked her
DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
No waiting and a great visit with Susan all needs met