Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1238 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VICTORIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr. Farr is kind, helpful, and takes the time to answer questions. I know my health is #1 priority as his patient.
KIMBERLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Everyone I encountered was kind and polite.
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Just like family
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Susie is an excellent clinician who really listens to the problems I am having. She gives me options on treatments or medications, and is so very kind. I feel she really cares amd wants to help me.
MARGARET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Susie is so personable, professional, thorough and trustworthy. She promotes preventive health and makes you feel good at the end of your visit.
JESS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr Carranza was very professional, thorough and pleasant.
KIM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr Campos Always listens to my concerns .
ERLINDA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
My experience is really good
TINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Ms. Patel is a great care giver. I love how she's so through and kind.
WILLIAM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Susie is the best , BY FARR !!!
KAREN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Great in and out
LUPE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Doctor was great. He listened to you all. Staff were awesome and very polite
NELL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
The people was very nice and polite and very accommodating. I am a disabled person and they were very willing to open the doors for me. Which I thought was very nice and susan was very nice and very polite and very informative so I would recommend your staff to other people
CAROL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Susan Schneider is extremely knowledgeable and always takes time to answer all of my questions. Does not hurry through the exam and addresses any concerns that I have.
NARCISO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Kind, patient and friendly.
JACQUELYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
I've alway had a positive experience with Farr Medical. The staff is helpful and polite. Just a few minutes wait. Dr. Farr always takes time to answer my questions.
JULIANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
As always. Very professional.
DANIEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Susan provided excellent help. My appointment was 1.5 hours after we called. Could not been better. I wish I could give 6 stars.
KAREN O.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
I didn't think it qualified as a physical.
DREY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Susie always shows how much she cares about my health. And I will always be forever grateful that she noticed "something' on my 2021 mammogram (that turned out to be breast cancer).