Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kandeelee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
She took the time listen and explain things.
L Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Farr is informative, takes his time to answer any questions. Always pleasant.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
She is kind, a good listener and is very knowledgeable.
Marcelline S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
The visit experience was excellent once taken to the back. The check in experience was not very dignified or private. I was uncomfortable with my name being shouted and having to answer health questions in a hallway that echoed and had 3-4 other patients. Also, the front desk person was not very courteous. Everything else was excellent.
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
On time. Dr. Farr always is very pleasant. Stays as long as it takes to answer my questions. Has a very efficient staff.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
I enjoyed my visit, I learned some things I didn't know. She was very friendly and that's what makes me want to see her again if I need to, Thank you So much.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
The visit was a good experience and I was well treated. The doctor an staff are courteous and answered any questions or concerns. I will recommend this facility to anyone looking for place to require this type of medical group.
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Everybody at Farr Medical is very nice and helpful. I see Susie and she is the best.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Took the time to write things down for me I'm hard of hearing .
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
I went to check on if I needed to get paperwork on my blood work all was satisfactory
Alexus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Great
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
This was my first time seeing Kori and I was very pleased with her thoroughness.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
This was my first time meeting Julie. I found her very knowledgeable and concerned about my well being.
Frank B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Deborah seems very detail oriented and explained things thoroughly. She made an appropriate referral. I will say that she was a little slow getting back to me. Otherwise I am very satisfied .
Linda (Sudy) V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Thank you Susie. I appreciate your attention to all my assorted complaints and problems. I appreciate your patience and for being so thorough after I got to my appointment Late!
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Great post OP surgery visit.
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Everything was completed! I received my meds, and referral was received by other Dr office. Thank you
Nidia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
I had a great experience with Dr SanGil. She is very good and patient.
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Good they follow up everything
Marvin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Julie was very thorough and went through all of my test results and made recommendations