Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1310 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1310 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALTA RACHELE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Always great to communicate with, she listens to my concerns. She is polite and overall very nice!
RAYMOND E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Very fast and thorough
DARRYLE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
By examining me, and seeing what I needed and taking care of it, they do such a excellent job
DIANE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Listened to my concerns
DAVID V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Other than wait time… I am happy with my care by Andrea. She explains my lab results and conditions to me… (no easy task). Thanks doc.
YVONNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Excellent care, very knowledgeable, amazing bedside manner.
WILLARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Miss Bagsby is a very caring person and listens to my questions. She takes the time with you to answer the questions with very precise information and instructions.
DON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Excellent service
MARTHA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
The only thing I don't like it's that I have to wait a long time to see her. She is amazing and knows me well, so I don't want to see anyone else. The ladies in the front that make appointments are very nice a tried hard to get me in to see Dr. Campos. I needed someone right away and offered to see another doctor but I refused. If I wanted to see someone else I could go to urgent care. I know many people have to wait a month to see Dr. Campos and this causes a problem. Something has to be done to see this amazing doctor. She is the best. She is the reason you got 5 stars.
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
She was thorough
MARIO J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr. Bagsby is awesome at listening to Me and my needs and kudos to the staff they are awesome at being through.
MONICA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Quick to get in and answered all of my questions.
JOHANNAH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Fast, easy to make an appointment, never charged for extra services I didn’t ask for, and it works for my Premera Blue Cross insurance. Staff are helpful and friendly.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Ms. Patel was very kind and answered all my questions. She instructed me as to how we should proceed and I greatly appreciate her guidance.
Harold D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Susie is very informative, answered all my questions l have, and needs Had a long wait, the first time. I like her for my doctor.
DENNIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
I am always happy with that medical service provided from her. Very patient and always answers all of my questions.
BRENDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Pleasant and answered questions
STEVEN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Ms Schneider was pleasant and warm as well.as professional . She lessened to me and asked clairefiying questions. She had my care and well-being as her concern. I felt very well cared for.
ARICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
She was very nice and explained what I needed to know.
ALAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
This was my first time seeing Ms. Patel. She was very attentive and listened to my concerns. Overall it was a great visit. In and out in no time.