Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1122 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1122 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ESTELLA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Well
MARY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Took a long time to get an appointment, but was pleased with my appointment with Susan.
STEVE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
It’s been good so far, Dr. Carranza seems very engaged and proactive. I don’t get the sense that her mind is in other places while I am in my appointment.
JEANETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
The wait is always short and care is always great!
GERALDINE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Dr. Campos was very thorough and took time to hear my concerns and carefully review my medical history.
SHARON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
She addressed all my concerns and was very efficient and professional.
CATHERINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Not a hurried visit. Questions answered in a professional and kind manner.
BARBARA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Allthough feeling horrible, Susie took good care of me and right away, She faxed my EKG right to a cardiologist and got me in straight away. I can't say enough about Susie.
DUANE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
She was very professional
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Great
DAVID T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very Friendly Staff.
JUANITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
She listens to your concerns ,goes over meds and labs with me.
DOLORES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great drs
JESUS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
The care provided by the Farr group has always been exceptional, what I did not care for was having to be on time for my appointment only to sit in a room for 40 minutes waiting to be seen. If I was late, the sign on receptionist’s desk states I would be charged $50 dollars, but my time is $0?? Please consider we are also professionals with calendars to keep.
VALARIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
She was nice and informative
BIANCA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
She was thorough in her examination. Ms. Schneider was very kind. She answered all the questions that I had. She was very professional. Overall I was highly pleased with the examination.
LUCERITO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
.
SHARON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr Campos is the best, very caring and attentive to my health care.❤️
LESLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
She was great!
TERESA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I love Dr. Campos! She takes time during each visit and makes me feel like she is really interested in me as a patient and a person. I highly recommend Dr. Alycia Campos.