Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1238 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUANITA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very good
NOEMI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great friendly informative
JANICE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
She was really good i liked her
DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
No waiting and a great visit with Susan all needs met
SAMRA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr Carranza was very nice but the medical assistant are bit rude.
COREY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
She was very knowledgeable and personable
ANDRE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Great Experience. Everything is clear and understandable
JUDITH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very informative
INEZ D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Friendly , knowledgeable ,and caring.
SERGIO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very professional
DIANNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Dr Campos is the best! She listened to the medical issues I was dealing with and helped me decide if they were possibly related to my auto - immune disease. She knew I had an appt with my Rheumatologist in a couple of days - so she encouraged me to discuss my symptoms and encouraged me to check back in with her if I still needed medical care. I really appreciated her approach to the issue. It turned out to be great advice!
RICHARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very professional, great listener! Easy to understand In depth explanation of treatment options! Keep up the good work :)
BRET R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Liked Dr. Campos and was happy with the outcome of the appointment
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
hi
ALEX B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
I have been away from Farr Medical group for awhile and I'm so happy to be back because now I'm dealing with medical providers who care about me. Thank you for all the work you do and caring about the individuals for whom you service.
LEANNA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Very nice an seemed interested in carrying for my well being
TERRI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Always a great experience with the visit
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Everything was great
DANNY Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very friendly and professional at the front desk I believe her name is Kathy .The doctor was professional and easy to talk to all so very clean office
PATTY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Great experience ,great job.