Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1274 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Very friendly staff. I love Dr. Campos. She is professional but takes the time to listen to all your concerns. She is also a phenomenal Physician! I could not be happier with the treatment and care that I receive.
SANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
She’s always attentive and ready to listen to your concerns.
VICKI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Great!
MEGAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Susan is just amazing. I felt 100% comfortable with her and she is funny, has a wonderful friendly smile and personality. She listens to everything you have to say. I highly recommend her.
PEDRO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Eselente.
DORIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr Campos always listens and tries to do the best for her patience. I have seen her for several years and although I have no major medical problems, she is always attentive and very thorough. Yes I would recommend her
BETTY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Ms Patel is very professional and helpful. Highly recommend her.
THERESA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Wonderful doctor and staff. Thanks!
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Campos is always very thorough and listens. I never hesitate to call if I need to. Thank you!
VERONICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
EXCELLENT
FILEMON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr. Carranza, is my new PCP and has been amazing. She takes her time and doesn’t make me feel rushed. Easy to talk to. She is highly recommended. Thanks Phil
MAYRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
It was my first time seeing Dr. Carranza, and I felt comfortable and heard. Dr. Carranza took time to get to know me and ask me questions. She was empathetic and helpful.
HECTOR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Dr Campos was very profesional and helpfull
FLORA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Waiting for the referral.
TODD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Outstanding communication in all aspects of health and mind
ANA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Dr Carranza always listening my health problems. Thanks to her I findout why my body hurts badly a simple lab order took her to the truth The previos Doctors answer was trying make me believe that was an age the problem I thanks Dr Carranza for her wisdom her time and her kindness
AUTUMN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very thorough and attentive.
ABIGAIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
amazing staff, quick and helpful
CALLEEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
I love Susie! So down to earth. Never makes you feel uncomfortable about your situation. And I have recommended her…several times
STEVEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Willingness to listen and makes me feel like I’m the only one that matters.