Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1238 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Excellent PA, always know and feel like I have a good repore and know I am getting a good exam and follow up as needed.She is the best.
DAROLD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
You got me in quickly and helped with what I needed done
CORINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Thank you Susan for showing you care
KATHLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Susan took her time with me, went over all my medication’s. We discussed my A1c. I will go for a blood test then will discuss the outcome of those test.
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Knows my history
ROBIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
HEIDI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Pleasant. Informative encouraging to take good care of myself and follow up on all appointments with Specialist
CHRISTINA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
My experience with the nurse practitioner was just fine. I didn't wait long to see her and she ordered me the tests I needed. The problem I had is that I was ordered a STAT CT Scan and the office didn't put it through my insurance so I have to wait a few days to get my CT done. When I tried to call them 15 minutes before their office was closed to ask them if they submitted to insurance, their phones were already turned over to the answering service. Which is pointless by the way. I probably could have had my CT done same day if they would have contacted my insurance.
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
As always, undeniably the best
LAUREN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Ms. Patel is such a breath of fresh air. She genuinely listens to concerns, never brushing things off and will actually give you referrals and insight into what future steps should/could look like for issues. I appreciate her approach and support.
PEGGY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Compassionate and patient.
LAURA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Personal and attentive with my care. I appreciate her very much. She is fabulous.
GORETTI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Susan was professional, listens and is very friendly
DEBORAH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I absolutely would recommend Farr Medical.
PEGGY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Very good experience. Clean office, friendly and helpful staff Appt time was pretty right on. ….
CHERYL H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
He is always so personable. Thanks
TAMARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Susie was so kind and thoughtful & answered all my questions & concerns. Today was only the second time I’ve been there but already feel very comfortable talking with her about any health issues. Thank you Susie.
TIFFANY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Susie is the best! She treats us like family and we view her as family
DELMAR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Timely, responsive; Dr took time with me. Discussed options of treatment
Vanessa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
She took the time to listen and and put in the work. I really appreciate that.