Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1046 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1046 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WAYNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. did an excellent job advising me on this telephone call!
YOUNG K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Comfortable and easygoing atmosphere. They seem to care about how their patients feel about their services and how staff treat their patients. It was easy to talk as she seemed to be interested in my opinions and concerns. It was a great first visit.
JACK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Carranza did a great job
JENNIFER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Love Dr CARRANZA. She is very knowledgeable and the best doctor I have ever had...thanks Dr. CARRANZA
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
As with all my visits, this one was very helpful. Susie listened to all my questions (and I brought several as usual). She addressed all of them, gave me her treatment plans, ordered a necessary X-ray, gave me a referral to an eye doctor, said she’d get back to me with the results, which she has done. I always leave knowing I’m in good hands and she has my best interests at heart. She’s the best.
CONNIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Susan always listens to my ailments. Gives sound advice and recommendations.
KAREN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
I like how Dr. Campos takes the time to listen to what I'm saying to her. Then gives me a clear answer that I can understand. She is the best PCP I could ever ask for.
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Susie is extremely knowledgeable and always friendly. She is an asset to Farr Medical.
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
GREAT DOCTOR.GREAT PERSON.
BARBARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Very professional. I’m was completely satisfied.
MARGUERITE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Love Dr Carranza, very compassionate & caring.
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
I was treated ywell the staff was friendly. I was satisfied with all the services.
JAMEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Suzy is awesome. Compassionate and very helpful.
ALLEN A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very good
LINDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Friendly, knowledgeable, patient, listens well, helpful.
JAMES E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Carranza was very thorough and attentive in my examination. She also has a terrific bedside manor.
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Professional and perfect encounter with Dr. Campos. She was thorough and efficient. Thanks. Will follow up for return physical.
AMANDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Thorough doctors and I can usually get an appointment when I need to.
SHERRIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very friendly and listens to your needs. Easy to talk to.
ROSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Professional, knowledgeable, timely and kind