Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1274 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MYRLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I’m felt like J. Petal had too much on her mind to spend time with me. Didn’t even check my heart or ears nothing. Didn’t bother to ask is I had any issues. But did order the labs I REQUESTED and set up an APPOINTMENT I REQUESTED to keep up with my life.
DALE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I appreciate that she is a patient listener and never makes me feel rushed!
DORIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Interested in my care practical and delightful to talk to
PAULETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very attentive. She is always thorough. Very pleasant. I enjoy seeing Miss Susan. Paulette McBroom
JAMES S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very nice to the point, and answered all my questions, but do have to wait for X-rays results
TATUM N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Only giving a 4/5 because I did not spend any much time with her or much time actually discussing my medical needs/worries/etc. But from what I could tell is that she is a lovely woman who listened to what I had to say and took me seriously. I have not seen a doctor in 3 years and she made me feel very comfortable, along with the other women there who assisted me.
LESLEE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
I have been a long time patient of this group in the past few years have been very difficult with pandemic jobs changes. No insurance and they have always helped me seek the attention I needed
HENNAYEE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Andrea was very helpful. She is a welcoming provider and was able to answer all my questions and concerns
RONALD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
The Farr group is by far the best Dictirs office I have ever been to. No matter who you see you know that you are getting the best diagnosis and treatment you can get. I met Andrea Bagsby this last visit and she was amazing. If your insurance will allow you choose the Farr group. You will not be disappointed!!!
RYAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Andrea is an empathetic and caring practitioner. My family and I have been so happy being under her care. She is a blessing to Farr Medical Group. Overall great experience with this practice. Highly recommend.
LEONARD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Did a very job.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Caring, compassionate and spends the time to explain everything
MARCIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
“Relaxing and informative and my needs were addressed. Always feel like I’m in good hands. Love Susie!”
EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very personable and positive person
KIM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Susy is a great healthcare provider. She is always friendly and very good at her job. I don’t trust providers easily but i trust her. I definitely recommend her!
JENNY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Had a great appointment with Dr Campos! Very compassionate and took her time with me! I really appreciated her taking time to discuss different options! Very helpful!
BLAIR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
PA Susan Schneider is the best!
JORGE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Good
CAROLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Always great!
NATALIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Super nice and easy to talk too. She listens to you