Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1046 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1046 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELANIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Besides being professional and knowledgeable, Susan is a very warm and caring person. I feel comfortable talking to her and I’m so glad to be in her care. Also, time in waiting area was minimal.
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
She took time to go over the labs and explained the results. She listened my request for other services. Very polite and and listened to what I needed.
STEPHANIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Got help
ZACHARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
She’s the best
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Excellent! Everyone is extremely professional, knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, and caring.
KELLY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
My wait was longer than usual but my experience with Dr. Campos was thorough and pleasant.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Carranza is very caring, helpful and takes time listening to your problems without trying to rush you. I would highly recommend her.
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
This was my first visit. I felt good when I left. No pun intended.
KATHLEEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Nice visit with Dr. Campos a very kind doctor
SUSAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
I have been a patient of Susan Schneider for many years, and have always appreciated her concerns and thoroughness when I see her. She is the best!!
JENNIFER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Pleasant, informative, and easy.
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. C answered all my concerns
BARBARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Campos listened to my concerns and acted with care and compassion.
JASON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Friendly and helpful.
DOROTHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr Campos is really concerned about her patients health and happiness.
NONDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Susan is down to earth and easy to explain things to.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Susan is very professional and easy to communicate with. Nice clean facilities.
LISA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Susie is very thorough and takes the time to listen to questions and concerns. She takes a proactive stance on maintaining good health for her patients.
FRANK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Absolutely terriffic !!!!! Ms. Patel is GREAT.
LUZ G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
The staff is professional and practitioners care about their patients