Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1274 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Campos is great! She listened to my issues and guided me in the right direction.
JIMMY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Campos is very helpful and professional. Thank you
PAMELA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Campos is a wonderful doctor. She always makes my health a priority and I have recommended her to several friends and family members.
HADY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Farr is very professional , very nice and a good listener...the staff around him is amazing... i've been visiting with Dr Farr for over 10 years and he is the best.
MEGAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
As usual everything was great
JOSE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Communicate really good
JON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Efficient and fast, glad to be able to see Dr Farr.
Baldeep J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Felt very comfortable talking to Dr. Campos. She is very compassionate, non judgmental, understanding and good listener. She is the best Dr. I had so far.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Farr was able to see me at very short notice and was able to provide the medical help I needed urgently. He's one of my favorite doctors I've had.
Allen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Although not allowed into the waiting area for my appointment due to an occasional cough (no fever or other symptoms), Dr. Farr's staff most professional in advising. I returned to my car & received his “virtual” visit within a few minutes of my original appointment time as promised. At this time could not be more pleased as to how Dr. Farr reviewed my issues, via my “smart” phone (-:.... my highest respect and appreciation....to date!
Louise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Very Professional and easy to talk to.
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Farr gives detailed information to keep you informed and to make proper decisions.
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Thorough, safe check in. Kind and friendly staff. Dr Campos and her medical staff very attentive to my issues and concerns.
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
It was great
Martha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Quick appointment and it went well.
Basil Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
After researching the best physicians in our area, I chose Dr Farr about 8 years ago. He was recommended to me by a friend, and I have no regrets. Dr Farr is very experienced, knowledgeable, has always been on time with his appointments, very personable and genuinely cares about what is best for his patients. I have recommended him to family and friends. Great doctor and support staff.
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Thorough, pleasant, and great communication
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
The staff followed Covid-19 protocol. Everybody was courteous and the doctor right on time and did a through exam and answered all my questions.
Rodney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Very good communication doctor was professional absolutely best doctor in Bakersfield
Thomas H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
While it was difficult to get office staff to let me schedule a tele visit, I was finally able to and the visit was quick and very nice. Dr. Farr was very helpful and informative.