Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1238 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Thorough, pleasant, and great communication
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
The staff followed Covid-19 protocol. Everybody was courteous and the doctor right on time and did a through exam and answered all my questions.
Rodney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Very good communication doctor was professional absolutely best doctor in Bakersfield
Thomas H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
While it was difficult to get office staff to let me schedule a tele visit, I was finally able to and the visit was quick and very nice. Dr. Farr was very helpful and informative.
Marylou G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr. Campos was so compassionate about my situation.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Best service
Kathryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
The best. Dr. Farr is thorough, patient, and simply the best doctor.
Clinton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Kori always does a great job, very thorough on all the issues you have.
Billie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
I am trying to get one of my prescription renewed not been able to. They told me to have Wal Mart request a refill, Wal Mart told me to have the Dr send in the request.
Elleta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
She was patient & took care of my ear problem right away without having to come back to the doctor's office. Thank you
Sandra F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Treated good good Drs. never had a problem
MaryAnn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
O.k. under the pandemic circumstances.
Babette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Doctor Alycia Campos is a knowledgeable professional Physician. She has been attentive and patient each time I’ve had an appointment with her. I’m blessed to have her as my Doctor.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
When I can get into Suzy she’s always very attentive and knowledgeable
Erika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
La dra.Alicia Campos me a atendido por los ultimos 7 años o quizas mas. Y siempre ha sido cordial y atenta, me puedo comunicar en idioma con ella, para mi es importante y siempre recibo un excelente servicio. Gracias
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Very good
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
My experience with Dr. Campos has been excellent, she is compassionate and understand my health. She is very collaborative with me when developing my treatment plan.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent Care
Tom D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Great
Roger N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Farr is always professional, extremely knowledgeable and very personable. His advice and treatment is always aimed at preventive. I am very fortunate to have him as my personal physician.