Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1238 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent job of figuring out what’s going on and correcting problems on my medical condition..
SANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Campos was super nice, friendly and was able to prescribed the medicine we needed.
ERIKA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent Dr, our family dr for the last 19 years, he always helps us with our health care and needs. Thank you so much.
VALORIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Campos takes her time listening to my concerns. She is very patient and gives great advice.
KASSIDY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very helpful and quick! Thanks Dr. Farr
ALICE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Campos is thorough and caring. She listens to questions and comments.
ANTOINETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
On time very little waiting and a great doctor
TONY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Farr was great. Friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely refer him to others.
CARLENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Campos was kind answered my questions and explained alternatives I feel fortunate to have her for my primary care doctor
EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Fast Efficient service.
JIMMY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Farr is always helpful, he makes it easy to ask questions without any hesitation. I’ve seen other Dr’s in his office and they are just helpful and courteous.
GLEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Efficient, easy, quick and complete
ROSE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Had a great visit with my doctor Campo’s
TRACY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very helpful with my issue.
JACKIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Farr is a great doctor. His staff is always friendly and efficient.
BRITTANY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Listened to all my concerns and researched all my medications that were prescribed by another doctor. Suggested what changes to make and provided new medications. Amazing and would definitely recommend this medical group and this doctor
JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
100%
DREY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Addressed my concerns on Covid-19 as I have tested positive. Rx has been picked up.
DEBRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Always a good experience
DEBRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
It was a very satisfying visit. Dr. Campos listened and I was very welcoming.