Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1238 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANK D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr.farr and staff were great.
FRANK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I've had many many primary doctors. And Dr. Farr is the most down to earth, detailed, and caring doctor I've ever been to. He really does care about his patient's. I hope these stupid insurance company's get their shit together and start paying him more, or we will lose another good doctor like this man.
DENNIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Really good Dr. Dr Farr is a fantastic Dr that’s y I’ve been going to him for 10 years or more I think I was Lucky to find him as my Dr.
TERRY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very pleasant first time visit
MARIA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
She’s always happy and always Listen everything I have to say good doctor very professional, thank you doctor.
VALERIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I am appreciative of Doctor Farr for his expertise and the care I receive
ANGELICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
♥️♥️♥️
JOSHUA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Best doc ever!
CARL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
We appreciate the care and concern that Dr. Farr has for both of our health conditions and care. He listens to our questions and gives answers that are not too technical to understand. We have been with him for quite a while and will continue.
BARBARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Alway kind and respectful and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you
SANDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Farr is amazing!
SHERRYLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always concerned and helpful. I don’t have to wait very long. Great kind and helpful staff. Every time I come to an appointment it’s always the same . That is rare these days.
JUDITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
He is awesome Doctor. Takes time with me. Explains everything to me.
GUY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Great
JOSEPH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Farr has been my doctor for quite a while now. He is extremely knowledgeable and continues learning, his office is very clean and extremely well ran, his staff is amazing and provide excellent service, and he always takes the time to explain and go over things in a non rushed manner. He’s the best Doctor I’ve ever had personally and absolutely recommend him!
VANIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Campos is patient, answers questions kindly and follows-up on past medical history. Discusses medications thoroughly.
LORI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I have been going to this medical facility for a number of years.. Dr. Campos is my primary there.. she’s very companionate and has always taken great care of me, and now my husband… I highly recommend her..
AMY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
No waiting, got right in. Dr Campos answered my questions & sent me to get blood work & ultrasound. Thank you for having such a great team. Amy Vick - Morgan
BRIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Professional, thorough, personable high quality care.
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Campos is very understanding and really listens to you.