Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1238 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Even after hours, Dr Farr followed through with his appointment. I was impressed as I thought he was not going to and started to complain, but then there he was!
RANDALE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Good
JANICE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Farr is a GREAT doctor and I have been going to him for a long time.
JACQUELYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Doc always takes time & answers all questions. He obviously has the patient’s best interest at heart.
MARILYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Farr never makes me feel like I am being rushed through an appointment. I always feel like I am talking to a friend.
THELMA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr took the time to call to check on me even though he wasn't feeling well
SHELLIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr campos is extremely attentive and responsive to any issues I have
Erik C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Professional and enjoyable. Dr. Campos took time to talk to me and listen to what I had to say. She provided good information that I understood and appreciated. I look forward to my next visit.
JANICE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Love Dr Campos!
THOMASINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Campos Is friendly and courteous. Also very thorough.
MARGIE P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Wait to see Dr farr was a little long. 1/2 hour, but doctor is fantastic. He asks questions and really listens and cares.
KEVIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
wonderful patient care and concern
MARTHA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Campos is amazing. I feell very comfortable sharing with her my pain and she is always helping me. I'm so glad she is my doctor.
WENDY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Campos is very thorough in her exam and finding the symptoms and my concerns as a patient.
JOEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Farr and all of his medical and administrative staff are very professional and above everything else- they are caring! I have and will continue recommend Farr Medical Group to all of my Family and friends.
KATIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Campos made me feel very comfortable. She listened closely to me and did not dismiss any of my concerns.
GERRI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
The doctor was very helpful. She listened to me and counseled with me about my conditioned.
RHONDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
very happy....dr answers all my wuestions
Esther F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Farr was very professional and caring.. His medical assistant was very nice and caring!! I would recommend Dr. Farr’s Medical Group for their family primary Doctor and needs!
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I always enjoy meeting with Dr. Farr. He takes time to explain the labs and offers solution.