Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1122 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1122 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTOPHER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Farr and his entire staff were thoughtful, professional and personable. I felt very comfortable and my medical issues were throughly explained. I will certainly recommend to others!
SUZANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Always easy to speak to answers my questions quick to research the best option for meb
ALMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Farr is always very attentive to my needs and concerns. If he can't figure out a way to help me he recommends a specialist. He is the Best!
EVA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I know my health is in good hands with Dr. Farr. He caring, compassionate, professional, and thorough. After every visit, I leave feeling better about my health. His commitment and dedication towards his patients is evidenced by the endless causal conversations, regarding our health, among family or friends that end with… “ Dr.Farr, he is a great doctor and person.” He is one of a kind; “One in a million.” If the world were filled with doctors like Dr. farr, the world would be a better place. I highly recommend Farr Medical Group.
NANCY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Office staff was friendly and helpful. Waiting time was minimal. Dr. Farr spent plenty of time with me to answer all of my questions and provide advice. Prescription refills were ordered promptly.
VICKI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Very clean, you don’t have to wait very long and I really like Dr. Campos
SANDRA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
They are very organized. The wait was very short
JESSICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Campos is thorough and caring, as well as a great listener. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a primary physician.
LORETTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always on time not to long to wait for my appointment.
GARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
We trust Dr Farr’s opinions and diagnosis
PAULA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always willing to answer questions
MARGARET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
She is one of the best doctors we have ever had She takes a lot of time with us
Rasheda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I've struggled my entire life finding the right provider. Julie not only made me feel heard but she empowered me to continue advocating for my health and seeking preventative health services. As a woman, it is difficult to find providers who will listen, for once in my life, someone listened and it was Julie. After struggling to find a provider I was comfortable with, this was the first time in my life where I left a doctor's visit feeling hopeful and supported. Thank you, Julie. I look forward to learning more about my health and being a healthy individual overall. Your kindness and encouragement will go a long way with me.
TERESA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Took the time to go over my health concerns and addressed them all!
ANNELISE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
I absolutely love his entire medical practice from the reception well the way through to the end of the appointment professional fast very personal and kind. I highly recommend the whole office I see Dr. far personally he’s always thorough I am very good at time management. I love our medical group
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Great
ALLEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
All “staff” members totally pleasant, & minimal wait times. As Dr. Farr is relatively my new GP, now feel most comfortable having him manage my health care.
ALICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
I’m very grateful for Dr. Campos care.
MARILYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
I am grateful to Dr. Farr for making me feel like I am his friend. He never rushes through an appointment.
MARTHA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Answered ,all my questions,I was satisfied with the Medication was doing what it should.Dr Farr was very helpful. Will be back.