Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1238 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Always excellent experience. Susan is the best!!!
KAREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
My experience with Julie was fantastic! It was by far the best medical experience I’ve ever had!!
CARRIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Supportive and friendly
FANNIE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Good service
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Best Doctors office with customer service and customer health the number one priority.
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
N.P. Patel is excellent and she is very knowledgeable too. She also is very caring and makes me feel comfortable.
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Dr. Campos was thorough and professional.
KAY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Susie is wonderful. Listens to you and takes all things into consideration in her analysis. Highly recommend her
DIPTI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Excellent Doctor
JILL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Julie always takes her time and answers all Mt questions.
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Great good personality
TOMMY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr.Campos was great
MILLIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Listens to you and addresses all your concerns.
OJAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Great provider
PENNIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very thorough.
ANTONETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Campos is so compassionate and always kind. She takes her time explaining and always makes time to listen to her patients.
JANIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Julie was amazing. Loved her energy and and recommendations. She answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Julie to everyone.
MICHAEL R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
They got me in fast
NANCY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Smooth, professional, accommodating
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very professional. No waiting past my appointment time.