Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1274 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRANDON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Professional; personable and friendly… would and will recommend
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Ms. Patel was professional and friendly. This was my first visit with her. I would not hesitate to see her again in the absence of my physician.
AUDREY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
She was great a good listener and instantly had answers. I felt comfortable talking to her. She knew my problem and ordered me medicine to take care of it.
DOLORES F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Loved my appointment staff great! Waiting was minimal. Loved that. Yes I would recommend Farr medical upset w Walmart pharmacy questioning me bout what dr what complex???? I was w dr Parmar last year pharmacy at Walmart Allen rd he would not fill dr Parmar meds ??? Same w brimhall pharmacist but soon as I said dr Parmar he clapped his hands at me and pointed to the door!!! Rude.. I notified dr Parmar. Had to go to different pharmacy I don’t drive much so location was very convenient now further out to drive. I told ur staff n direct script to rite aid around the corner.
ELIZABETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Very friendly staff
BELINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Susie is the best! She takes her time and listens to your concerns.
CHELSEA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr. Schneider is amazing! Definitely recommend her and everyone at this practice!
TRINITY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Great experience
LINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very caring, listens to me. She ordered tests right away, I appreciate that. Great provider
ANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Susie always takes great care and patience, knows you and remembers about you personally and professionally.
JASVINDER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very caring
BETHEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very thorough Answered questions
CORINNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I’ve never had a bad experience when I have a doctor’s appointment. I love my doctor, Dr. Campos!
CYNTHIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Susan Schneider is a great PA!
BRIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
She took her time and made sure all of my concerns were addressed.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Excellent professional service.
DIANE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
She listens and seems truly concerned. Makes me feel better because she makes me feel she will get to the bottom of the issue
STEWART F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Very engaged with my concerns.
ART N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Julie is always thorough and greets me with a great attitude.
LARRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
It was good