Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1274 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
I really appreciated meeting Jinal and receiving her compassion, insights and advice. She listened closely to my description about how my back pain started and how it has continued to disrupt my daily life. As a result, she ordered an MRI to more accurately diagnose the source of my pain and referred me to an Orthopedist for further treatment. I couldn't have asked for a more rewarding experience.
THELMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
excellent Doctor, made me feel comfortable and he is very knowledgeable.
THOMAS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
I was able to get an appointment really quick and don’t sit in lobby very long Dr Susie is so nice and doesn’t rush you out
Chris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Prompt service, friendly staff and overall a pleasure to entrust my health care needs with!
Jack R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Comfortable, prompt and professional
RANDAL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
my appointment went great
DICK F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Good
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Visited Dr Farr as Dr Campos was unavailable. He is absolutely awesome and listened to me with total understanding and empathy. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
LUISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
La doctora Campos como sus ayudantes son atentas de lo que uno les dice, de nuestros problemas. Fisicos ,Por eso nosotros ,siempre la recomendamos a conocidos como a parientes.
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Farr was very thorough and took plenty of time to address any issues and concerns I had. The staff at Farr Medical are excellent and Susie is a great PA as well. I feel like all my needs are being addressed and the staff responds quickly with any lab or scan results.
JACKIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
I always have a great experience at Dr. Farr Medical Group,
PAMELA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Dr. Campos always listens and really seems to be concerned about my health.
PAMELA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
I have seen Susie for years and I always feel genuine care from Susie.
LAMAR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Dr. Farr is a superlative doctor. I have had many in my 60 years, he, by far is surpasses them all in excellence. he patiently heap what I have to say. He makes suggestions, and he proposes a plan of action. I feel blessed to have him as my doctor. I can only hope that I have him for the next 30 years
MYRTLE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
All personnel are friendly and helpful. I see Susie and she always is up-beat. She answers my numerous questions, and explains in plain language what needs to be done. Heather always has a smile on her face, and when I've called her, she too answers my questions.
BABBETTE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Friendly, concerned, and helpful
Deborah G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr. Campos was professional and knowledgeable. She analyzed my blood pressure data from a log she asked me to keep. Then she adjusted the dosage.
PAT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr Farr and his staff have the best bedside manners, they always treat you with the upmost respect. Very thorough and concerned with you as a patient. You never feel rushed. Dr Farr is the best doctor I’ve ever had, so glad he’s in my insurance network and that I am a patient of his. Thank you Dr Farr
CANDI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Genuinely cares for her patients and listens to their needs/concerns.
LISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Nice facility. Friendly and efficient staff. I was looking for a new doctor because mine had retired and I found it in Dr Carranza!