Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1274 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1274 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very professional and saw me in a timely manner.
ANNETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr Farr reviewed my lab results and was very encouraging that I was doing well for my age.
GARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Susie is and always has been great and I would consider her the best physician I have ever had.
LISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Ms. Susan was very caring, professional, and a sweetheart! So was the sweet nurse who gave my shot :) Everyone is always kind and professional from the moment I walk in the door :) Amazing Doctors and Staff :)
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Very thorough and caring
JAMES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
A great experience!
TRUDY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
She is always on top of whatever is going on!!!! I’ve gone to her for many years and appreciate the Medical knowledge she has.
Blair P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Susie is the best! Unfortunately, you no longer provide the A1C test in house. Going to PAL is a very inefficient use of my time.
GAYSHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Ms. Patel was knowledgeable and efficient!
CAROLYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Gave me the time and attention to help understand best practices for attaining good health at any age. Always leave with a positive attitude after office visits.
KHLOE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
She always listens and provides excellent care.
JOE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Susan is the best. She has been the best help I ever had.
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Was great, very professional and understanding
DORENA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
NP PATEL HAS A GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER.
JEAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Wonderful experience always with Dr.Carranza.
VICKIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Excellent, Dr Campos asked me questions, the environment is very relaxing
MARTHA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Doctora Campos is very profesional and she listens and recommends what patients need!!!
PATTY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Susie is very thorough and easy to talk to. She takes time to listen, and shows concern.
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Wonderful and very knowledgeable
RODRIGO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
She discussed about my blood result and gave advice how to better my issues, Thanks to her.