Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1122 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1122 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CORINNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I’ve never had a bad experience when I have a doctor’s appointment. I love my doctor, Dr. Campos!
CYNTHIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Susan Schneider is a great PA!
BRIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
She took her time and made sure all of my concerns were addressed.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Excellent professional service.
DIANE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
She listens and seems truly concerned. Makes me feel better because she makes me feel she will get to the bottom of the issue
STEWART F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Very engaged with my concerns.
ART N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Julie is always thorough and greets me with a great attitude.
LARRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
It was good
EMILY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Susan is always very intensive to my situation.
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Hardly ever waiting. Very competent providers and friendly staff.
CARMEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
She’ listen my medical needs & recommended to specialist doctor.
DARLA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Got in immediately and had thorough check up after a visit to the hospital.
Lamar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Great
DONNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
I’m so thankful Dr. Farr was able to help me. He sent in a request for the medication I needed right away for the Covid I have and didn’t make me go to urgent care.
MARY I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Very good appointment went well
ROSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Great bedside manner, Julie actually takes the time to listen and help you come up with a health plan to set you up for success. She's amazing and goes the extra mile.
PEGGY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Extremely satisfied with Dr. Farr and his associates. He is thorough and thoughtful in his diagnosis. The meds he prescribed are breaking up the congestion!!! Just like the doctor ordered.
BONNIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr Farr like always is very Kai day and is very pa pacient to listen at all folks
KARLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very professional medical office
RACHEL R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Farr responded quickly to my text, got me in for a X-ray and to see an orthopedic surgeon on the same day.