Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1122 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1122 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Outstanding
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr Schneider sat and talked to us about my meds/ surgery/ Illness longer than I'm sure she had time to. Thank you Dr Schneider
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Suzi, Dr. Farr and the whole staff are wonderful! For over 20 years they’ve treat us as family, know our names, needs and history, something rare in the medical field that we appreciate so much. Great recommendation here!!!
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Excelente doctor.
JYL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Very informative and great bedside manner!
Tracy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Staff very friendly and professional. Dr. Farr always professional, takes time to answer all of my questions. All of my experiences over several years as a patient here has been excellent. Highly recommend this office. They truly care about their patients.
SARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Had a wonderful experience and she was able to diagnose my problem and prescribe medicine to start feeling better.
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Good. One on one visit with doctor Farr
BRANDON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Professional; personable and friendly… would and will recommend
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Ms. Patel was professional and friendly. This was my first visit with her. I would not hesitate to see her again in the absence of my physician.
AUDREY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
She was great a good listener and instantly had answers. I felt comfortable talking to her. She knew my problem and ordered me medicine to take care of it.
DOLORES F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Loved my appointment staff great! Waiting was minimal. Loved that. Yes I would recommend Farr medical upset w Walmart pharmacy questioning me bout what dr what complex???? I was w dr Parmar last year pharmacy at Walmart Allen rd he would not fill dr Parmar meds ??? Same w brimhall pharmacist but soon as I said dr Parmar he clapped his hands at me and pointed to the door!!! Rude.. I notified dr Parmar. Had to go to different pharmacy I don’t drive much so location was very convenient now further out to drive. I told ur staff n direct script to rite aid around the corner.
ELIZABETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Very friendly staff
BELINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Susie is the best! She takes her time and listens to your concerns.
CHELSEA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr. Schneider is amazing! Definitely recommend her and everyone at this practice!
TRINITY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Great experience
LINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very caring, listens to me. She ordered tests right away, I appreciate that. Great provider
ANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Susie always takes great care and patience, knows you and remembers about you personally and professionally.
JASVINDER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very caring
BETHEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very thorough Answered questions