Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1238 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GREG C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Very very very good.love everyone at farr medical.dr Susan was awesome
KATHLEEN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
On time. Very professional.
CYNTHIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
It was a wonderful visit. The facility and staff was so welcoming. Dr. Schneider was so great and easy to talk to.
DAVID R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Stays familiar with our history and always has a great caring attitude. Nice to have such a relationship with your medical providers.
WALLACE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Very good experience not very good but the best
BABETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Doctor Campos, is a knowledgeable doctor who knows how to treat the different conditions that I have experienced. I’m really pleased with the service’s that I have received over the years from her.
FRANCISCO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Excellent communicator and explains everything thoroughly.
DARRYL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Very professional very nice people Dr. Compost is an excellent physician.
FANNIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Very pleasant Dr listened to me and answered all my questions
JUDITH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Always good! Dr Farr is the best
SAFFRON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Ms. Patel was an amazing provider and I appreciated her demeanor and professionalism. She was very thorough and made me feel comfortable during my visit.
DOROTHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr Carranza stepped in as we couldn’t see Dr Schneider last minute. Dr Carranza is very professional, knowledgeable and so attentive. We felt very comfortable with her Great addition to the staff
JUDITH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Good
NICHOLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Good from the start. I was greeted when I walked in the office. Taken back for vitals within 2 minutes then taken to a room. I had a nice visit with Susie.
GRACE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Susie was the best! I was contemplating changing doctors offices. I have already seen another at a different office. My visit today went so well I think I'll stay.
JUANITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Very good
ESTELLA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Well
MARY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Took a long time to get an appointment, but was pleased with my appointment with Susan.
STEVE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
It’s been good so far, Dr. Carranza seems very engaged and proactive. I don’t get the sense that her mind is in other places while I am in my appointment.
JEANETTE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
The wait is always short and care is always great!