Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1238 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1238 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Susan is very interested in her patients wellbeing and is very through. Also her assistant is very efficient and helpful! WELL DONE LADIES!! Dick Wurster
JACKIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Everyone is very friendly and efficient. I love going to Dr. Farr’s office.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
On Time. Answered all my questions without feeling of being rushed. Grest experience.
SHELLEY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very professional and the doctor spent enough time with me to make me feel heard and have my health issues addressed
WADE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Professional and thorough checkup with care and positive attention and results
MARIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Doctor Farr is a wonderful doctor!
SANDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Susan is always ready to listen to what your doctors visit is for.
MARILYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Very thorough and understanding, extremely knowledgeable, works maybe a little too quickly
KRISTIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
I’ve been fighting a sinus infection for a few weeks. I guess I didn’t hear the correct appointment day when I made the appointment and showed up on the wrong day. They made it work which I’m so grateful for. Appreciate you gals!! Sorry, I was an inconvenience to your schedule.
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Amazing medical care.
ARISTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
My experience with Dr. Carranza has always been amazing. She’s so helpful and explains every detail, even writes things down for you to remember. I love it!
SHERRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Schneider was very friendly, thorough and listened.
JASON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Yes, I thought Dr Carranza was very thorough and really good at explaining and answering my questions
TOMMY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Great! Kind and compassionate!
CRYSTAL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I have been so happy switching from Campos to Ms. Patel! She is so thorough and listens and understands. And the greatest part, I’m not in the room waiting for the doctor long AT ALL! So amazing!
TERESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
I had a wonderful experience
FRANCISCO I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Campos is always so attentive and takes time to listen and assess her patients needs.
JEFFREY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
The staff is freindly and knowledgeable...I am happier here than any other office I've been to...Susan has helped me more than she'll know...I love it here...
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr Carranza was very thorough with helping me figure out the changes I needed to make with my medication. She listened to my concerns and advised me on everything I needed to know.
PEGGY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
I have known Susie several years and she is always great.