Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Farr Medical Group, Inc. -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Farr Medical Group, Inc.

Board Certified Family Practice Physicians located in Brimhall area, Bakersfield, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
1310 total reviews

Farr Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1310 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Farr Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VERONICA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr. Schneider is great, I’m a fairly new patient to Farr medical, she has made me feel comfortable coming in for my Drs. Appts. and really help motivate me to prioritize my health. She is very personable that honestly it doesn’t feel like an appt.
DEWEY S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
The visit was ontime. However I felt it was rushed. I am having issue with the patient portal and am unable to find anyone whose can be of help
MARYLOU L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very nice dr. Patel checked everything out. I really like her.
BRIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Ma Patel as very thourough and did a good job.
JOANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Myself as well as my husband were seen by Dr. Campos on Sept. 13, 2023. We wanted to take the time to catch her up and keep her in the loop regarding all our problems and current specialists we are currently seeing. All our current medications were gone over and renewed. Dr. Campos thank you for listening to us and for your continued care you give.
DEBORAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very attentive and uses all resources available, always asking all the right questions and explaining everything to me to be sure I understand.
SHELLEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Ms. Patel was very friendly and knowledgeable and made me feel at ease
Scott P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Good
CANDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Dr Carranza is very knowledgeable & through- a doctor with a heart to match her expertise. Cognizant that often Womens issues are not heard & is meticulously detail oriented.
ERIC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr.Farr is knowledgeable and very professional! Great Dr. Cares about his patients and take time to really go over things. I would recommend him 100%
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr is very thorough with her examinations
LINDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great place. Felt listened to and heard.
ESTHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Satisfied with the visit
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Very professional and courteous.
SUSAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Emily and Dr. Carranza are both professional, thorough and kind. I feel that I’m really cared about when I see them. Thank you.
JONATHAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I called and requested an expedited appointment and they were able to see me that same day. The receptionist who assisted me was extremely friendly and helpful and checked on things that I didn’t even think of which made me feel really comfortable. This visit with my first time meeting with Dr. Patel in person and she was wonderful. She was knowledgeable, very friendly and proactive. She even set up future appointments for me that I usually forget to set and which previously had caused me to get behind on my medication refills or following up on medical needs. Also, the medical assistant who checked me in was very sweet and told me she hoped I had a great day, which is very rare from busy medical staff. They take the time to listen, which is greatly appreciated and refreshing. The quality of services they provide is very rare. I recommended Farr Medical group to multiple friends and family and they are also very satisfied. I have been a patient for about 10 years and I’m very pleased.
Donald C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great
SYLVIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr. Campos is the BEST!!! I totally recommend her to everyone, as the best doctor I have ever had.
NORMA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Jinal Patel is my PCP/FNP. She's a professional, knowledgeable, & personable addition to the Farr Medical team. I feel like I'm "in good hands", thank you Jinal & staff.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very experienced, easy to communicate with, attentive to any of my concerns. Her assistant RN Allysa was very competent as well conducting my initial interview. She also cleaned up some prior record keeping issues before I even left.